skip to Main Content
BCC_Discussion-Forum-Page-Header-new

IMPORTANT: The Bladder Cancer Canada discussion forum is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment. The opinions & contents in this forum is for information only and is not reviewed by medical professionals. They are experiences & opinions of patient members like you, and is NOT intended to represent the best or only approach to a situation. Always consult your physician and do not rely solely on the information in this site when making decisions about your health.

Homepage – Forum Forums I May Have Symptoms Of Bladder Cancer Upper tract transitional cell carcinoma?

Tagged: 

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    GreenGardenLover
    Participant

Greetings, I am new to this so hope I enter this correctly….Anyone here have any experience with UTUC or Upper tract transitional cell carcinoma?

Joe
    Participant

Hi GreenGardenLove

I have not had UTUC.

Will you be able share what your pathology report said?

The pathology report will first tell if it is non-muscle invasive or muscle invasive.

If it is non-muscle invasive, you may want to re-post in “non muscle invasive bladder cancer” and  if it is muscle invasive, re-post in “muscle invasive bladder cancer”.